Theta Alpha Kappa Annual Graduate Fellowship Awards

TAK is pleased to announce the winners of the 2010 Annual Graduate Fellowship Awards competition. This year we receieved more nominations than ever before and competition was serious, given the number of highly qualified students who were recommended to us. All who applied deserve congratulations on their achievements to date.

First place will be shared this year by:

Katharine Mary Batlan of Texas Christian University (Alpha Alpha Psi chapter) who will         be studying at Harvard Divinity School


Stephanie Marie Wong of Washington University in St. Louis (Alpha Delta Lambda             chapter) who will be studying at Yale Divinity School

Second Place this year has been awarded to:

Daniel Austin Mullins of The University of Alabama (Alpha Gamma Zeta chapter)
    who will be studying at Oxford University